Styrelsen för FLF

Styrelserna för de lokala föreningarna

 

 Sverigestyrelsen  
 Funktion
 Namn
 E-post
 Ordförande
 Anna Tonell
 sweden.president@slfpaint.org
 Sekreterare
 Jonny Lönnerberg
 sweden.secretary@slfpaint.org
 Kassaförvaltare
 Erik Fosstveit
 treasurer.se@slfpaint.org
   
 Stockholmsavdelningen  
 Funktion
 Namn
 E-post
 Ordförande
 Susanna Stubb Eliasson
 susanna.stubb-eliasson@wacker.com
 Sekreterare
 Jeanette Adler jeanette.adler@sherwin.com
 Klubbmästare
 Johan Tarukoski johan.tarukoski@gmail.com
   
 Göteborgsavdelningen
  
 Funktion
 Namn
 E-post
 Ordförande
 Martin Lamkén
 martin.lamken@caparol.se
 Sekreterare
 Caroline Eriksson
 caroline.eriksson@akzonobel.com
 Klubbmästare
 Bertil Ling
 bertil.ling@clariant.com
   
 Malmöavdelningen
  
 Funktion
 Namn
 E-post
 Ordförande
 Christoffer Nilsson
 christoffer.nilsson@valinge.se
 Sekreterare
 Erik Fosstveit
 erik.fosstveit@bona.com
 Klubbmästare
 Irina Tran irina.tran@akzonobel.com