SLF
Copyright 2014 FLF

Styrelsen för FLF

Styrelserna för de lokala föreningarna

 

 Sverigestyrelsen  
 Funktion
 Namn
 E-post
 Ordförande
 Anna Tonell
 anna.tonell@bona.com
 Sekreterare
 Jonny Lönnerberg
 sweden.secretary@slfpaint.org
 Kassaförvaltare
 Erik Fosstveit
 treasurer.se@slfpaint.org
   
 Stockholmsavdelningen  
 Funktion
 Namn
 E-post
 Ordförande
 Johan Tarukoski
 johan.tarukoski@linotech.se
 Sekreterare
 Eva Kjellström
 eva.kjellström@cromtryck.se
 Klubbmästare
 Claes Lundin
 claeslundin2@gmail.com
   
 Göteborgsavdelningen
  
 Funktion
 Namn
 E-post
 Ordförande
 Martin Lamkén
 martin.lamken@caparol.se
 Sekreterare
 Caroline Eriksson
 caroline.eriksson@akzonobel.com
 Klubbmästare
 Bertil Ling
 bertil.ling@clariant.com
   
 Malmöavdelningen
  
 Funktion
 Namn
 E-post
 Ordförande
 Christoffer Nilsson
 christoffer.nilsson@akzonobel.com
 Sekreterare
 Erik Fosstveit
 erik.fosstveit@bona.com
 Klubbmästare
 Karin Tykesson
 karin.tykesson@bona.com