Copyright 2014 -SLF -

SLF Board Members

Please feel free to contact any of the SLF board members should you have any enquiries about SLF.

Lene Bisgaard

SLF President, Denmark

Peter Weissenborn
SLF General Secretary, Sweden

Mads Strenov
SLF Treasurer, Denmark

Esa Juuti
VLY President, Finland

Olav Marstokk
NMLF President, Norway

Lene Bisgaard
DLFF President, Denmark

Anna Tonell
FLFS Presi
dent, Sweden